Mudīte Priede

Mudīte Priede

Secretary General

Phone +371-67508532

Mobile phone +371-29197601

e-mail mudite.priede@lps.lv

Māris Pūķis

Māris Pūķis

Senior Adviser

Phone +371-67508562

Mobile phone +371-29197602

e-mail maris.pukis@lps.lv

Jana Bunkus

Jana Bunkus

Adviser on PR Issues

Phone +371-67508530

Mobile phone +371-29170955

e-mail jana.bunkus@lps.lv

Sanita Šķiltere

Sanita Šķiltere

Adviser on Finance Issues and Economics

Phone +371-67326633

Mobile phone +371-26313528

e-mail sanita.skiltere@lps.lv

Lāsma Ūbele

Lāsma Ūbele

Adviser on Finance Issues and Economics

Phone +371-67326633

Mobile phone +371-29539035

e-mail lasma.ubele@lps.lv

Ināra Dundure

Ināra Dundure

Adviser on Education, Children, Youth and Family Issues

Phone +371-67508533

Mobile phone +371-26486654

e-mail inara.dundure@lps.lv

Sniedze Sproģe

Sniedze Sproģe

Adviser on Rural Development Issues

Phone +371-67508529

Mobile phone +371-29457537

e-mail sniedze.sproge@lps.lv

Jānis Piešiņš

Jānis Piešiņš

Adviser on Regional Development Issues

Phone +371-67508538

Mobile phone +371-29285721

e-mail janis.piesins@lps.lv

Aino Salmiņš

Aino Salmiņš

Adviser on Technical Issues

Phone +371-67508561

Mobile phone +371-29166924

e-mail aino.salmins@lps.lv

Ilze Rudzīte

Ilze Rudzīte

Adviser on Health and Social Issues

Phone +371-67508531

Mobile phone +371-29227966

e-mail ilze.rudzite@lps.lv

Gunta Lukstiņa

Gunta Lukstiņa

Adviser on Environmental Issues

Phone +371-67508521

Mobile phone +371-29188535

e-mail gunta.lukstina@lps.lv

Ivita Peipiņa

Ivita Peipiņa

Adviser on Regional Development Issues

Phone +371-67508563

Mobile phone +371-29197608

e-mail ivita.peipina@lps.lv

Sandra Bērziņa

Sandra Bērziņa

Phone +371-67508521

Mobile phone +371-26527258

e-mail sandra.berzina@lps.lv

Andris Akermanis

Andris Akermanis

Adviser on Energy Issues

Phone +371-29231240

e-mail andris.akermanis@lps.lv

Vineta Reitere

Vineta Reitere

Adviser to the Chairman on Legal Issues

Phone +371-67508537

Mobile phone +371-29198629

e-mail vineta.reitere@lps.lv

Kristīne Kinča

Kristīne Kinča

Adviser on Legal Issues

Phone +371-67508526

Mobile phone +371-26818781

e-mail kristine.kinca@lps.lv

Elita Kresse

Elita Kresse

Adviser on Foreign Affair Issues

Phone +371-67508534

Mobile phone +371-29123301

e-mail elita.kresse@lps.lv

Ligita Pudža

Ligita Pudža

Adviser on Foreign Affair Issues

Phone +371-67508536

Mobile phone +371-29297364

e-mail ligita.pudza@lps.lv

Kristīne Kūlīte

Kristīne Kūlīte

Project PR Officer

Phone +371-67508535

Mobile phone +371-20238222

e-mail kristine.kulite@lps.lv

Andra Feldmane

Andra Feldmane

Adviser on Entrepreneurship Issues

Phone +371-67508565

Mobile phone +371-29423295

e-mail andra.feldmane@lps.lv

Guntars Krasovskis

Guntars Krasovskis

Adviser on IT Issues

Blog

Phone +371-67508560

Mobile phone +371-29104238

e-mail guntars.krasovskis@lps.lv

Daina Dzilna

Daina Dzilna

Public Procurement Officer

Phone +371-67508524

Mobile phone +371-25600889

e-mail daina.dzilna@lps.lv

Gunta Klismeta

Gunta Klismeta

Chief Editor

Phone +371-67326634

Mobile phone +371-29428303

e-mail gunta.klismeta@lps.lv

Olga Dzenovska

Olga Dzenovska

Chief Accountant

Phone +371-67508567

Mobile phone +371-29188418

e-mail olga.dzenovska@lps.lv

Guntis Apīnis

Guntis Apīnis

Adviser on Sport Issues

Phone +371-67508522

Mobile phone +371-29197605

e-mail guntis.apinis@lps.lv

Andra Rakšte

Andra Rakšte

Phone +371-67508523

Mobile phone +371-26343430

e-mail andra.rakste@lps.lv

Zane Začeva

Zane Začeva

Secretary

Phone +371-67508527

Mobile phone +371-28674461

e-mail zane.zaceva@lps.lv

Nauris Ogorodovs

Nauris Ogorodovs

Technical Secretary

Phone +371-67508136

Mobile phone +371-28341757

e-mail nauris.ogorodovs@lps.lv

Jānis Upenieks

Jānis Upenieks

Norway Grants Project IT manager

Phone +371-67508524

Mobile phone +371-25633595

e-mail janis.upenieks@lps.lv