The page uses cookies to offer you better content. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok
Mudīte Priede

Mudīte Priede

Secretary General

Mobile phone +371-29197601

e-mail mudite.priede@lps.lv

Māris Pūķis

Māris Pūķis

Senior advisor

Mobile phone +371-29197602

e-mail maris.pukis@lps.lv

Vineta Reitere

Vineta Reitere

Legal advisor

Mobile phone +371-29198629

e-mail vineta.reitere@lps.lv

Kristīne Kinča

Kristīne Kinča

Legal advisor

Mobile phone +371-26818781

e-mail kristine.kinca@lps.lv

Sanita Šķiltere

Sanita Šķiltere

Financial and economic advisor

Mobile phone +371-26313528

e-mail sanita.skiltere@lps.lv

Lāsma Ūbele

Lāsma Ūbele

Financial and economic advisor

Mobile phone +371-29539035

e-mail lasma.ubele@lps.lv

Ināra Dundure

Ināra Dundure

Education and culture advisor

Mobile phone +371-26486654

e-mail inara.dundure@lps.lv

Ilze Rudzīte

Ilze Rudzīte

Health and social advisor

Mobile phone +371-29227966

e-mail ilze.rudzite@lps.lv

Ivita Peipiņa

Ivita Peipiņa

Regional Development advisor

Mobile phone +371-29197608

e-mail ivita.peipina@lps.lv

Sniedze Sproģe

Sniedze Sproģe

Rural development advisor

Mobile phone +371-29457537

e-mail sniedze.sproge@lps.lv

Sandra Bērziņa

Sandra Bērziņa

Environmental advisor

Mobile phone +371-26527258

e-mail sandra.berzina@lps.lv

Aino Salmiņš

Aino Salmiņš

Economic advisor

Mobile phone +371-29166924

e-mail aino.salmins@lps.lv

Andris Akermanis

Andris Akermanis

Energy advisor

Mobile phone +371-29231240

e-mail andris.akermanis@lps.lv

Andra Feldmane

Andra Feldmane

Business advisor

Mobile phone +371-29423295

e-mail andra.feldmane@lps.lv

Elita Kresse

Elita Kresse

External relations advisor

Mobile phone +371-29123301

e-mail elita.kresse@lps.lv

Zane Kaufelde

Zane Kaufelde

External relations advisor

Mobile phone 26553153

e-mail Zane.kaufelde@lps.lv

Ella Pētermane

Ella Pētermane

Communication Adviser, Head of Communication Department

Phone +37129496976

e-mail ella.petermane@lps.lv

Guntars Krasovskis

Guntars Krasovskis

IT advisor

Mobile phone +371-29104238

e-mail guntars.krasovskis@lps.lv

Jānis Upenieks

Jānis Upenieks

Systems, IT Analyst

Mobile phone +371-25633595

e-mail janis.upenieks@lps.lv

Zane Zvaigzne

Zane Zvaigzne

Secretary, youth specialist

Mobile phone +371 26895665

e-mail zane.zvaigzne@lps.lv

Olga Dzenovska

Olga Dzenovska

Bookkeeper

Mobile phone +371-29188418

e-mail olga.dzenovska@lps.lv

Guntis Apīnis

Guntis Apīnis

Sports advisor, Head of Secretariat

Phone +371-67226536

Mobile phone +371-29197605

e-mail guntis.apinis@lps.lv

Nauris Ogorodovs

Nauris Ogorodovs

Technical systems administrator, assistant advisor

Mobile phone +371-28341757

e-mail nauris.ogorodovs@lps.lv

Zane Loča

Zane Loča

Secretary

Mobile phone 28674461

e-mail Zane.loca@lps.lv

Andra Rakšte

Andra Rakšte

Deputy head of Secretariat

Mobile phone 26343430

e-mail Andra.rakste@lps.lv

Lelde Vazdiķe

Lelde Vazdiķe

Secretary

Mobile phone 28761642

e-mail lelde.vazdike@lps.lv