The page uses cookies to offer you better content. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok
Gints Kaminskis

Gints Kaminskis

Phone 67220439

e-mail gints.kaminskis@lps.lv

Andris Rāviņš

Andris Rāviņš

Phone 63005522

e-mail dome@jelgava.lv

Vents Armands Krauklis

Vents Armands Krauklis

Phone 64722234

e-mail vents.krauklis@valka.lv

Māris Sprindžuks

Māris Sprindžuks

Phone 67996500

e-mail maris.sprindzuks@adazi.lv

Guntis Gladkins

Guntis Gladkins

Phone 64263601

e-mail guntis.gladkins@rujiena.lv

Aivars Okmanis

Aivars Okmanis

Phone 63962149

e-mail aivars.okmanis@rundale.lv

Gunārs Ansiņš

Gunārs Ansiņš

Phone 63404771

e-mail Gunars.ansins@liepaja.lv

Inga Bērziņa

Inga Bērziņa

Phone 63350100

e-mail Inga@kuldiga.lv

Sergejs Maksimovs

Sergejs Maksimovs

Phone 64522337

Mobile phone 29428458

e-mail Sergejs.maksimovs@balvi.lv

Mārtiņš Staķis

Mārtiņš Staķis

Phone 80000800

e-mail Martins.stakis@riga.lv

Dagnis Straubergs

Dagnis Straubergs

Phone 64071971

e-mail dagnis.straubergs@limbazi.lv

Māris Zusts

Māris Zusts

Phone 63807260

e-mail Maris.zusts@saldus.lv

Andris Vaivods

Andris Vaivods

Phone 65307260

e-mail andris.vaivods@livani.lv

Justīne Panteļējeva

Justīne Panteļējeva

Mobile phone 29340091

e-mail justine.pantelejeva@riga.lv

Leons Līdums

Leons Līdums

Mobile phone 29276729

e-mail Leons.lidums@aizkraukle.lv